Home » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Tafenil Flutamide 250 mg 30 tabs

by Mohammad Javad Sarfi
Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
Tafenil Flutamide 250 mg 30 tabs Their product is legit. However, I didn't know that Flutamide increases testosterone levels before t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Aldactone Spironolactone generic 25 mg 30 tabs

by Mohammad Javad Sarfi
Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
Aldactone Spironolactone generic 25 mg 30 tabs This stuff is legit. I've been using it for three months now with the expected results

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Levoxyl Synthroid Eutirox Levothyroxine 200 mcg 50 tabs

by mahmudul hasan
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Levoxyl Synthroid Eutirox Levothyroxine 200 mcg 50 tabs nice brands............ i like it dont miss it just click http://womenprobiotic.com/10-best-greek-y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]

Naproxen Naprosyn Aleve Naxen generic 275 mg 40 tabs

by mahmudul hasan
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Naproxen Naprosyn Aleve Naxen  generic 275 mg 40 tabs Hi, I am glad to know that I can see the same importance of natural products and home remedies wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Ampicillin Generic 500 mg 20 Caps

by raonak zedan
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Ampicillin Generic 500 mg 20 Caps hi , I love this medicine , because it is cheap and perfect , thank you for all the staff that work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Amoxil Amoxicillin 500 mg 12 Caps

by raonak zedan
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Amoxil Amoxicillin 500 mg 12 Caps this product is excellent , I love it , and this caps is cheap , I love medicine mexico pharmacy , t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bactrim DS trimetho/sulfame Generic 800/160mg 14 Tabs

by raonak zedan
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Bactrim DS trimetho/sulfame Generic 800/160mg 14 Tabs excellent medication , I love it , and the service excellent . and I received my medicine correctly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Vytorin Ezetimibe Simvastatin 10/20 mg 14 Tabs

by CHERYL FREEMAN
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Vytorin Ezetimibe Simvastatin 10/20 mg 14 Tabs Very pleased with this product. LONG shelf life ius good too!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lisinopril Prinivil Zestril Generic 10 mg 28 tabs

by CHERYL FREEMAN
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
Lisinopril Prinivil Zestril Generic 10 mg 28 tabs My order arrived quickly. The expiration dates were over a year out. I was very pleased with the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Synalar Fluocinolone Cream sple 0.25 % 20 g

by Joe Dupre
Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
Synalar Fluocinolone Cream sple 0.25 % 20 g There is really nothing to compare to synalar. It is hands down the finest antibiotic cream that I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Azulfidine Sulfasalazine 500 mg 60 Tabs

by Kenneth Byrnes
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Azulfidine Sulfasalazine 500 mg 60 Tabs I have been purchasing this product from Medicines Mexico on a regular basis for nearly 2 years. Not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Lisinopril Prinivil Zestril Generic 10 mg 28 tabs

by Julie Mahle
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
Lisinopril Prinivil Zestril Generic 10 mg 28 tabs Great price on Lisinopril... Reputable website! Highly recommend!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Social Media / Trust Seals

Blog

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus

Norton Secured Trust Seal

ScanVerify.com Trust Seal

Tag Cloud

Saturday 22 July, 2017  |  9294700 Requests since Thursday 06 June, 2013 Online visitor count = 102