Home » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Trileptal Oxcarbazepine Generic 600 mg 20 tabs

by Gregorio Lozano III
Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2016
Trileptal Oxcarbazepine Generic 600 mg 20 tabs This medicine is very helpful and I can't get it where I'm from. It arrived well packaged to avoid a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cotton Generic Small Package 50 g

by Kimberly Glassbow
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Cotton Generic Small Package 50 g this is good product!!! I finally found this medication I needed, at low price, thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Cipro ciprofloxacin Generic 500 mg 36 Caps

by Shawn Ahlgrim
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2015
Cipro ciprofloxacin Generic 500 mg 36 Caps I received my order in only 8 days! I was emailed every step of the way! I can't wait to place my ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cipro ciprofloxacin Generic 500 mg 36 Caps

by ashley karan
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Cipro ciprofloxacin Generic 500 mg 36 Caps This Medication really works , than you, I wish I could get it in 5 days instead of 10. thanks anywa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Colchicine Generic 1 mg 30 Tabs

by Gale Dennison
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Colchicine Generic 1 mg 30 Tabs I had a bad pain and this medication really helped me, but what helped me the most is only $7.02, th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Prozac fluoxetine generic 20 mg 14 tabs

by Trocy Kreusch
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Prozac fluoxetine generic 20 mg 14 tabs I tried other medications and they didn`t work but this one really worked for me and is only $21.60,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Retin A Cream Tretinoin Topical 0.05 % 40 g Limit of 3 tubes

by Gene Fegan
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Retin A Cream Tretinoin Topical 0.05 % 40 g  Limit of 3 tubes I really like this cream, and it really helped me a lot, I only wish we could buy more than 3. but o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Supradol Sublingual 30 mg 4 Tabs

by Sylvia Lojan
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Supradol Sublingual  30 mg 4 Tabs I hurt my self playing soccer and this medication really helped me, and I had it shipped home in 12 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Zithromax Azithromycin Generic 500 mg 3 Tabs

by Stephani Harrell
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
Zithromax Azithromycin Generic 500 mg 3 Tabs I finally found this medication I needed, at low price, thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Sporanox itraconazole generic 100 mg 30 Caps

by Dennis Ferrell
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
Sporanox itraconazole generic 100 mg 30 Caps I really like your medicines low prices, specially this one, even though this is a generic medicatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Retin A Cream Tretinoin Topical 0.1 % Tube 40 g

by Dennis Ferrell
Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Retin A Cream Tretinoin Topical 0.1 % Tube 40 g This cream really works and I also like the price, the only thing is that I wish I could have bought..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Tri Luma Fluocinolone Hydroquinone Tretinoin Cream 15 g

by Louis Stout
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Tri Luma Fluocinolone Hydroquinone Tretinoin Cream 15 g This cream really works, I only wish it could get to me in less than 7 days, but great cream, thanks..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Social Media / Trust Seals

Blog

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus

Norton Secured Trust Seal

ScanVerify.com Trust Seal

Tag Cloud

Saturday 30 April, 2016  |  6090552 Requests since Thursday 06 June, 2013 Online visitor count = 22